Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with CHARD R.F.C.

View

1st XV - The team

David Biss

W 8 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (19)
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '79 )
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors