Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with CHARD R.F.C.

View

1st XV - The team

Ryan Helliar

Openside Flanker
W 9 L 11 D 1
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
10
Try
2
All appearances (21)
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors